iView 3500STB DVR-Capable HD Receiver and Converter ...
$40.00
 
See all of today's deals

  Customer Service
Sales/Service Assistance
Phone Hours
Call: 1-877-312-4547 or
email us
TV Antennas by Zip Code
TV Antenna Help
Tech Document Library
Solid Signal TV Videos
Contact Us
About Us
Track Your Order
Returns & Warranties
Shipping Information
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
 
 
 
 
 Solid Signal  > Solid Signal Contact Us
 

 

                                        Contact us at 1-877-312-4547




We openly encourage our customers to contact us about anything related to our business. Please use the form below to voice your comments and/or concerns, ask questions about our products or even help with installation.


Help with choosing Indoor/Outdoor TV Antennas …

Too many antennas to choose from? Confused on which antenna to purchase? We have developed an antenna help request & response system just for you. Antenna help requests are usually get a response within a few hours and our antenna questionnaire is quick and easy, click here for Antenna Help.


Help with Channel Master Product

Our customers are important to us and we work closely with our vendors to ensure our customers receive accurate and expeditious service. If you experience operational, functional defects, and/or absent components with any Channel Master product you must contact Channel Master directly at Channel Master Technical Support Line 877-746-7261. To view our additional Channel Master return terms and policies, see our Returns & Warranties Terms and Conditions.
 
 
   Contact Solid Signal * Required    
* Name:
* E-mail Address:
* Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone
Order Number:
* Subject:
* Message:
   
   Request a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) * Required    
* Name:
* e-mail Address:
* Order Number:
* Item(s) to Return:
* Reason for Return:
Additional Information:
   
 


Contact us:

Signal Group LLC
SolidSignal.com
SolidSignal.tv

25225 Regency Drive
Novi, MI 48375

1-877-312-4547
Info@solidsignal.com

Canadian Customers

Phone: (248) 896-8587
Fax: (248) 476-8166


 
Hours of Operation

Mon: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tue: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wed: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thu: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fri: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sun: 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM

All Times in EST
Closed Christmas Day, New Years Day, Thanksgiving Day, Easter Sunday, Independence Day, Memorial Day, Labor Day


Email for Returns:  Returns@solidsignal.com


Distribution Facility

Signal Distribution
25225 Regency Drive
Novi, MI48375


We offer pick-up services at our location for orders placed online or over the phone.
Pickup times must be scheduled by phone. Available pickup times occur Monday thru Friday, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM. Customer pickup service is for U.S. residents only.

Direct Email Contacts
 
Director of Operations: Mae.Kouza@solidsignal.com
Customer Satisfaction: Mike.Masura@solidsignal.com
Quotations: Essa.Alijelat@solidsignal.com
Marketing: Stuart.Sweet@solidsignal.com
Finance: Jenny.Dunigan@solidsignal.com
Executive Vice President: Evan.Weiss@solidsignal.com
President: Jerry.Chapman@solidsignal.com
DIRECTV Info/Activation: MG@signalconnect.com

 

 ©1999-2014 Solid Signal, Signal Group LLC & Affiliates
  We accept: Checks accepted by Mail